Maintenance-Provided Communities

 

Maintenance-Provided Communities

If you don’t like lawn care or snow removal, one of these communities might be for you. 

 

Kansas

Avignon Village, Olathe, 913/254-0279, www.avignonvillage.com

Brighton’s Landing, Olathe, 913/481-6708, www.brightonslanding.com

Club Villas at Lionsgate, Overland Park, 913/851-9996, www.williscustomhomes.com

The Courts at Fairfield Village, Olathe, 913/592-2408, www.courtsatfairfield.com

Crescent Court, Prairie Village, 913/981-2957, www.crescentcourtkc.com

Enclave at The Wilderness, Overland Park, 816/678-2689,  www.robbendevelopment.com

The Estates of Wolf Creek, Spring Hill, 913/592-3633, www.estatesofwolfcreek.com

Falcon Lakes, Basehor, 913/221-8863, www.falconlakes.info

Lakeview Villas at Alvamar, Lawrence, 785/760-4444, www.livingatlakeviewvillas.com

Mission Reserve, Leawood, 913/851-9996, www.williscustomhomes.com

Parkway 133, Leawood, 913/219-6065

The Pavilions of Piper, Kansas City, 913/721-0204, www.rwscotthomes.com/pavilions-of-piper

Prairie Brook Villas, Olathe, 913/634-0681, www.prairiebrookhomes.com

The Retreat at Maple Crest, Overland Park, 816/285-3870, www.apdmgmt.com

The Retreat at The Wilderness, Overland Park, 816/678-2689, www.robbendevelopment.com

Tuscany Reserve Village, Leawood, 913/851-9996, www.williscustomhomes.com

The Village of Holly Ridge, Overland Park, 913/205-9444, www.tomfrenchhomes.com

The Village of Quail Park, Olathe, 913/484-2839, www.tomfrenchhomes.com

Villas of Highlands Ranch, Leawood, 913/484-2839, www.tomfrenchhomes.com

The Villas of Asbury, Olathe, 913/254-1100, www.asburyvillas.net

The Villas of Linden Place, Overland Park, 913/484-2839, www.tomfrenchhomes.com

The Villas of Shadow Glen at Cedar Creek, Olathe, 913/829-6500, www.cedarcreek-kc.com

The Villas of White Horse, Leawood, 913/851-9996, www.williscustomhomes.com

Willowbrooke Villas, Olathe, 913/491-1700, www.willowbrookevillas.com

 

 

Missouri

Eagle Creek, Lee’s Summit, 816/554-2380, www.huntmidwestkc.com/eagle_creek

Edgewater Villas at Creekmoor, Raymore, 816/331-0754, www.creekmoor.com

Elan Villas at Staley Farms, Kansas City, 816/734-1800, www.staleyfarmshomes.com

The Falls at Lakewood, Lee’s Summit, 816/251-1745, www.thefallsatlakewood.com

The Fountains at Raintree Lake, Lee’s Summit, 816/537-5113,  www.fountainsatraintree.com

Lakewood Shores Villas, Lee’s Summit, 913/894-6300, www.donjulianbuilders.com

Lime Stone Road Townhomes, Parkville, 816/587-4663, www.thenationalgolfclub.com

The Manor of Park Ridge, Lee’s Summit, 816/373-5900,  www.parkridgecommunities.com

Meadowood of The Good Ranch, Raymore, 816/318-4100, www.thegoodranch.com

Northaven Village Condominiums, Gladstone, 816/560-0637, www.peggypullium.com

Northgate Village, North Kansas City, 816/221-7681, www.huntmidwestkc.com/northgate_village

One Park Place, 700 W. 31st St., Kansas City, Mo., 816/756-2221, www.oneparkplacekc.com

Red Bridge Greens, Kansas City South, 913/652-4382

Remington Villas, Independence, 816/985-0942, www.remingtonvillas.com

Reserve at Riss Lake, Parkville, 816/741-3002, www.risslake.com

SaddleRidge Villas, Lee’s Summit, 816/686-5476, www.saddleridgedevelopment.com

Southgate Village at Lake Winnebago, Lake Winnebago, 816/537-7530, www.southgate-village.com

Steeple Oaks, Kansas City, 816/734-0675, www.huntmidwestkc.com/steeple_oaks

Timber Trails Townhomes, Raymore, 816/318-4424, www.huntmidwestkc.com/timber_trails

The Trails at Park Ridge, Lee’s Summit, 816/373-5900, www.parkridgecommunities.com

Villas at Coventry, Kansas City, 816/694-8842, www.villasatcoventry.com

Westbrook Villas at Creekmoor, Raymore, 816/331-0754, www.creekmoor.com

Winterset Garden Villas, Lee’s Summit, 816/761-9755, www.wintersetpark.com

Woodbrooke Villas, North Kansas City, 816/453-9100, www.woodbrookevillas.com

 

For more home and community listings, visit:

realestatebook.com
newhomebook.com
uniquehomes.com 
seniorlivingchoices.com
livingchoices.com