Maintenance-Provided Communities

 

Maintenance-Provided Communities

If you don’t like lawn care or snow removal, one of these communities might be for you. 

 

Kansas

Club Villas at Lionsgate  |  Overland Park  |  913/851-9996  |  www.williscustomhomes.com

The Colony at Canaan Lake  |  Kansas City  |  913/322-5103  |  www.thecolonyatcanaanlake.com

The Cottages at Woodridge  |  Overland Park  |  913/313-7737  |  www.rodrock.com

The Cottages of Cross Point Creek  |  Lenexa  |  913/484-2839  |  www.tomfrenchhomes.com

The Courts at Fairfield Village  |  Olathe  |  913/592-2408  |  www.courtsatfairfield.com

The Enclave at Cedar Pointe  |  Leawood  |  13/897-0040  |  www.lambiecustom.com

The Estates of Wolf Creek  |  Spring Hill  |  913/592-3633  |  www.estatesofwolfcreek.com

Falcon Lakes Villas  |  Basehor  |  913/221-8863  |  www.falconlakes.info

Falcon Village  |  Lenexa  |  913/780-9004  |  www.falconvalleyhomes.com

Foxfield Court  |  Olathe  |  913/575-7987  |  www.tomfrenchhomes.com

Heather Glen  |  Shawnee  |  913/962-8600  |  www.heatherglencommunity.com

The Manors of Mission Farms  |  Leawood  |  913/317-8449  |  www.manorsofmissionfarms.com

Mission Reserve  |  Leawood  |  913/851-9200  |  www.missionreserve.com

The Pavilions of Piper  |  Kansas City  |  913/721-0204  |  www.rwscotthomes.com/pavilions-of-piper

Prairie Brook Villas  |  Olathe  |  913/634-0681  |  www.prairiebrookhomes.com

Prairie Villas at Falcon Valley  |  Lenexa  |  913/323-7225  |  www.prairievillas.com

Prairiefire Villas  |  Overland Park  |  913/667-9738  |  www.prairiefirevillas.com

Tuscany Reserve Village  |  Leawood  |  913/685-8300  |  www.williscustomhomes.com

The Village of Holly Ridge  |  Overland Park  |  913/484-2839  |  www.tomfrenchhomes.com

The Villages of Quail Park  |  Olathe  |  913/484-2839  |  www.tomfrenchhomes.com

Villas of Highlands Ranch  |  Leawood  |  913/484-2839  |  www.tomfrenchhomes.com

The Villas of Asbury  |  Olathe  |  913/254-1100  |  www.asburyvillas.net

The Villas of Linden Place  |  Overland Park  |    913/484-2839  |  www.tomfrenchhomes.com

The Villas of Shadow Glen  |  Olathe  |  913/829-6500  |  www.cedarcreek-kc.com

The Villas of White Horse  |  Leawood  |  913/685-8300  |  www.williscustomhomes.com

Willowbrooke Villas  |  Olathe  |  913/491-1700  |  www.willowbrookevillas.com

 

 

Missouri

The Cottages at Cedar Creek  |  Lee’s Summit  |  816/820-8400  |  www.thecottagesatcedarcreek.com

Eagle Creek  |  Lee’s Summit  |  816/554-1318  |  www.huntmidwestkc.com/eagle_creek

Edgewater Villas at Creekmoor  |  Raymore  |  816/331-0754  |  www.creekmoor.com

Elan Villas at Staley Farms  |  Kansas City  |  816/734-1800  |  www.staleyfarmshomes.com

Fairfield Woods  |  Lee’s Summit  |  816/251-1550  |  www.fairfieldwoodvillas.com

The Fountains at Raintree Lake  |  Lee’s Summit  |  816/537-5113  |  www.fountainsatraintree.com

Lime Stone Road Townhomes  |  Parkville  |  816/587-4663  |  www.thenationalgolfclub.com

The Manor of Park Ridge  |  Lee’s Summit  |  816/373-5900  |  www.parkridgecommunities.com

The Meadows at Parkway Estates  |  Blue Springs  |  816/268-3860  |  www.parkwayestates.com

Meadowood of The Good Ranch  |  Raymore  |  816/318-4100  |  www.thegoodranch.com

Northgate Village  |  North Kansas City  |  816/221-7681  |  www.huntmidwestkc.com/northgate_village

Remington Villas  |  Independence  |  816/985-0942  |  www.remingtonvillas.com

Reserve at Riss Lake  |  Parkville  |  816/741-3002  |  www.risslake.com

SaddleRidge Villas  |  Lee’s Summit  |  816/686-5476  |  www.saddleridgedevelopment.com

Siena at Longview  |  Lee’s Summit  |  816/215-2968  |  www.sabhomes.com

Southgate Village at Lake Winnebago  |  Lake Winnebago  |  816/537-7530  |  www.southgate-village.com

Steeple Oaks  |  Kansas City  |  816/734-0675  |  www.huntmidwestkc.com/steeple_oaks

Timber Trails Townhomes  |  Raymore  |  816/251-1435  |  www.timbertrailshomes.com

The Trails at Park Ridge  |  Lee’s Summit  |  816/373-5900  |  www.parkridgecommunities.com

Westbrook Villas at Creekmoor  |  Raymore  |  816/331-0754  |  www.creekmoor.com

Winterset Garden Villas  |  Lee’s Summit  |  816/761-9755  |  www.wintersetpark.com

Woodbrooke Villas  |  North Kansas City  |  816/453-9100  |  www.woodbrookevillas.com

 

For more home and community listings, visit:

realestatebook.com
uniquehomes.com
livingchoices.com